play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Megastar Cars Limited

At Megastar Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Megastar Cars Limited

Megastar Cars Limited
5
3.1

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beware - Incorrect information in advert

    By M C on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car nothing like described. Number of Owners mis-quoted on advert. Contradicts HPI report.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Megastar Cars!!!

    By Muhammad K on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient, reliable, trustworthy, excellent service.The whole experience run very smoothly. No hard sale, just find the car you like on the site, liaise with staff specially 'Mustafa' who were professional and friendly, receive all the information regarding the car, specs, mileage etc. You go to their website where you receive full information about the car you like and it is easy to use and I really think this is the way forward with purchasing cars! I highly recommend this first class service ! Thank You Mustafa! Thank You Megastar Cars!


  • 5

    Not honest pictures

    By Adrian M on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The pictures of the car deliberately hide a hole in the rear bumper, also I told them that I come to see the car from 2hours driving away and if is anything worth mentioning but they didn't mention that. The car was literally stinking inside and wasn't clean but in contrast with the interior the engine was spotless. The price for the car was indeed lower than other similar cars but not enough to reflect the value of the car


  • 5

    I would give 5, but...

    By Sebastian M on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would go for 4.5, but there is the only option for 4 or 5 stars. My general experience was good, the staff was helpful, provided relevant information and answered any of my questions. One of the gentlemen helped me to apply for the finance, warranty and AA cover. I bought a Seat Leon 09' from them, the cars price matched the condition of it. The only problem I had was that on the next day after the purchase I had to jump start the car couple of times during the day, which to me meant that there is something wrong with the battery. I informed the member of staff about what happened, he asked me to come next day and changed the battery for the new one for free, without using the car's warranty. I didn't have to make a claim which would probably make the process longer. I also went to the mechanic to connect the car to the computer and check if there were any errors, and there were no other problems. I am giving 4 only because of the battery problem, otherwise all good.


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Ray N on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Megastar in July 2017 as " bought as seen- no guarentee" After 15 days it developed a fault with the fan switching on air conditioning unit. I returned the car and the fault rectified while I waited. The service I received was excellent with the staff being very friendly. I would recommend this company without hesitation.


  • 5

    Amazing car dealers dnt miss out !!!

    By Richy Y on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealer in north west London. Gave me a great deal on a Honda Civic great value for money he really does look after you. I would highly recommend megastar cars to anyone looking for a great car deal they have great customer service team .


  • 5

    I bought a car it was perfect small issue resolved

    By john b on 20 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car and it was perfect the service was very good but a few days later I realised there was a small issue with the vehicle so I called the dealer to explain to them so they advised me to bring the car over and then they resolved the problem.


  • 5

    Great!!

    By N H on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    my car is in great condition which was mentioned in advertisement, staff were very helpful and I would recommend them to a friend. Very happy


  • 5

    Great service and superb car.

    By Inder K on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am more then happy with the service, the car I bought of Megastar cars is so far the best as seen on net. Great service, very helpful,very reasonable price and last but not the least , I was 1 hour late as the showroom close at 6 pm but the gentlemen waited for me till 7pm on my request, I don't think I can get this service anywhere else in the world. 5 stars from me.


  • 5

    Terrible, awful, bad customer service.

    By Customer S on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service. The information on the add is misleading. Overall very bad place to buy a car from. We bought a car from the dealer, unfortunately, when we got the car back home and started reading the car manual and figure out how everything works, it turned out, that some of the parts, were missing, even though they clearly stated on the add that car comes with that part. The other thing that we didn't like, was that they promise you things and then don't fulfil their promises. When we came to pick up out car, that vehicle was in terrible state. They clearly said to us, that when we will come to pick up the car, it will be ready and all the problems that the car had will be fixed and the car will be washed and ready to go. But when we got there, the car was dirty, and it seemed, that they tried to remove the problem by gluing a car part, that actually has to be screwed to a car and the glue was licking all over the vehicle which made it even worst than it was.


Megastar Cars Limited

Telephone:
020 82483300 07342 323500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Megastar Cars Limited

Address:
187 BRENT CRESCENT,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 7XR