play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Megastar Cars Limited

At Megastar Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Megastar Cars Limited

Megastar Cars Limited
5
3.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Gearbox blows up !!!

    By Josh S on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Worse customer service i have ever had , firstly car was nothing like advertised , on the ad it said "perfect condition inside and out" but when i went to pick the car up bits were missing , dents everywhere also in the ad it clearly stated that the car had a service (oil change , filter etc....) but 6 days later it needed and oil change , but the worst thing by far is that 1 month later the gearbox is destroyed and is costing £1200 to fix which megastar cars want nothing to do with it !!! Will never recommend these people to anyone


  • 5

    Could be a lot more helpful

    By Joseph Fathers F on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When we bought the car we stated we would only buy it if they confirmed they could fix the central lock, they rang the previous seller, who said we can sort it out with kwik fit all for free, long story short kwik fit won't do it and now mega stars basically said it's not their problem now. The previous week we would ring them, they'd say they'd ring back that day and never did. Just all in all a poor service as soon as they sold the car to us. They've told us to email them and they will forward it to the previous owner which fair enough they're trying something but now their email hasn't been "working" for 2 days now. I must add a lovely car but just won't lock. The guy what sold us the car and we've talked to throughout has given a decent service but all in all you'd think they'd want to help a bit more to not make their company look bad. I would not recommend this place sadly.


  • 5

    Problems with car i brought form mega stars.

    By biskey b on 30 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad experience , bought a car from these guys and on the first day of purchasing the car i had trouble with it. phoned mega stars and explain and they just dont wanna know, say they will phone you back and they never do. I would stay well clear of these guys and I'm defo gonna report them to the trading standards


  • 5

    Beware - Incorrect information in advert

    By M C on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car nothing like described. Number of Owners mis-quoted on advert. Contradicts HPI report.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Megastar Cars!!!

    By Muhammad K on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient, reliable, trustworthy, excellent service.The whole experience run very smoothly. No hard sale, just find the car you like on the site, liaise with staff specially 'Mustafa' who were professional and friendly, receive all the information regarding the car, specs, mileage etc. You go to their website where you receive full information about the car you like and it is easy to use and I really think this is the way forward with purchasing cars! I highly recommend this first class service ! Thank You Mustafa! Thank You Megastar Cars!


  • 5

    Not honest pictures

    By Adrian M on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The pictures of the car deliberately hide a hole in the rear bumper, also I told them that I come to see the car from 2hours driving away and if is anything worth mentioning but they didn't mention that. The car was literally stinking inside and wasn't clean but in contrast with the interior the engine was spotless. The price for the car was indeed lower than other similar cars but not enough to reflect the value of the car


  • 5

    I would give 5, but...

    By Sebastian M on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would go for 4.5, but there is the only option for 4 or 5 stars. My general experience was good, the staff was helpful, provided relevant information and answered any of my questions. One of the gentlemen helped me to apply for the finance, warranty and AA cover. I bought a Seat Leon 09' from them, the cars price matched the condition of it. The only problem I had was that on the next day after the purchase I had to jump start the car couple of times during the day, which to me meant that there is something wrong with the battery. I informed the member of staff about what happened, he asked me to come next day and changed the battery for the new one for free, without using the car's warranty. I didn't have to make a claim which would probably make the process longer. I also went to the mechanic to connect the car to the computer and check if there were any errors, and there were no other problems. I am giving 4 only because of the battery problem, otherwise all good.


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Ray N on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Megastar in July 2017 as " bought as seen- no guarentee" After 15 days it developed a fault with the fan switching on air conditioning unit. I returned the car and the fault rectified while I waited. The service I received was excellent with the staff being very friendly. I would recommend this company without hesitation.


  • 5

    Amazing car dealers dnt miss out !!!

    By Richy Y on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealer in north west London. Gave me a great deal on a Honda Civic great value for money he really does look after you. I would highly recommend megastar cars to anyone looking for a great car deal they have great customer service team .


  • 5

    I bought a car it was perfect small issue resolved

    By john b on 20 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car and it was perfect the service was very good but a few days later I realised there was a small issue with the vehicle so I called the dealer to explain to them so they advised me to bring the car over and then they resolved the problem.


‹ Prev Next ›

Megastar Cars Limited

Telephone:
07342 323500 07383 492555

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Megastar Cars Limited

Address:
187 BRENT CRESCENT,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 7XR