play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Megastar Cars Limited

At Megastar Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Megastar Cars Limited

Megastar Cars Limited
5
3.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service and a car

    By peter A on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought AUDI from car MEGASTAR CARS and there service was really good the sales team, there job is to sell you a car so they will ask you question. If you find things on the car that need doing like chips or wheel damage they will sort this for you before you pick the car up. I will be coming back to buy another car soon!


  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Sorin D on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They left me disappointed. I have went to see a car after i previously called them to enquire about it. When arrived at the garage, aparantly they had to change the chain of the car because of a misfire. They said that they will call me once is done, no more than 2 days they said. No call for a full week. I called them and asked again about the car. The guy who answered said that he needs to speak with his manager as he does not know what is happening with the car, and ofcourse that they will call me again in the same day. No call again. No professionalism at all.


  • 5

    Amazing service and a car

    By Gary C on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great car and customer service made a deal in less than 30 minutes .


  • 5

    Absolute Tubes

    By Andrew D on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wasted a lot of time going to see a car at this garage twice. The first time I saw the car, there were warning appearing after starting the car. They said that the car was due to be serviced and these issues would be resolved then, the service was due to happen two days later. So I called throughout the week to check up if the service had been done and to arrange a test drive as the car was boxed in during my first visit and would have taken an hour to get out. Basically throughout the next week I was given a different story each day, one day they said it was just about to go in for its service, the next day it was having its service when I called. Then yesterday I called and they said the service was done and we could test drive over the weekend. Today we turned up and someone had put a deposit on the car, however the owner said that he hadn't heard from them in a couple of days and if we were willing to pay full price then he would sell to us instead. We walked away, very shady!!!


  • 5

    Horrible experience

    By Dmitrij K on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bad experience. would never use them again. wouldn't give me a full refund even though by law I was entitled to one.


  • 5

    One year review

    By Razvan R on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Today I have one year since I bought a black Mercedes c280 from them. Touch wood in one year besides oil and filters it was ok. The car was desribe acurate and i was able to confirm service hystory online with main dealer. Mine experience was ok with this company.


  • 5

    Gearbox blows up !!!

    By Josh S on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Worse customer service i have ever had , firstly car was nothing like advertised , on the ad it said "perfect condition inside and out" but when i went to pick the car up bits were missing , dents everywhere also in the ad it clearly stated that the car had a service (oil change , filter etc....) but 6 days later it needed and oil change , but the worst thing by far is that 1 month later the gearbox is destroyed and is costing £1200 to fix which megastar cars want nothing to do with it !!! Will never recommend these people to anyone


  • 5

    Could be a lot more helpful

    By Joseph Fathers F on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When we bought the car we stated we would only buy it if they confirmed they could fix the central lock, they rang the previous seller, who said we can sort it out with kwik fit all for free, long story short kwik fit won't do it and now mega stars basically said it's not their problem now. The previous week we would ring them, they'd say they'd ring back that day and never did. Just all in all a poor service as soon as they sold the car to us. They've told us to email them and they will forward it to the previous owner which fair enough they're trying something but now their email hasn't been "working" for 2 days now. I must add a lovely car but just won't lock. The guy what sold us the car and we've talked to throughout has given a decent service but all in all you'd think they'd want to help a bit more to not make their company look bad. I would not recommend this place sadly.


  • 5

    Problems with car i brought form mega stars.

    By biskey b on 30 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad experience , bought a car from these guys and on the first day of purchasing the car i had trouble with it. phoned mega stars and explain and they just dont wanna know, say they will phone you back and they never do. I would stay well clear of these guys and I'm defo gonna report them to the trading standards


  • 5

    Beware - Incorrect information in advert

    By M C on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car nothing like described. Number of Owners mis-quoted on advert. Contradicts HPI report.


‹ Prev Next ›

Megastar Cars Limited

Telephone:
020 82483300 07342 323500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Megastar Cars Limited

Address:
187 BRENT CRESCENT,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 7XR